What's On

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< September 2018

October 2018

Change category
Tuesday 2nd October 20187:30pmHoly Communion(said)
Thursday 4th October 20189:15amHoly Communion
Friday 5th October 20189:00amFriday Drop In
Sunday 7th October 20188:00amHoly Communion(said)
10:00amHoly Communion
Once a month the 10am service is more informal alternating between Holy Communion and Morning Worship. These services feature the St. Alban’s Puppet Crew performing sketches and songs. Please see the calendar for the schedule of the All Age Services.
Tuesday 9th October 20187:30pmHoly Communion(said)
Thursday 11th October 20189:15amHoly Communion
Friday 12th October 20189:00amFriday Drop In
Sunday 14th October 20188:00amHoly Communion(said)
10:00amAngels and Shepherds
Join us for a special Christmas themed All Age worship
Tuesday 16th October 20187:30pmHoly Communion(said)
Thursday 18th October 20189:15amHoly Communion
Friday 19th October 20189:00amFriday Drop In
Sunday 21st October 20188:00amHoly Communion(said)
10:00amHoly Communion
Once a month the 10am service is more informal alternating between Holy Communion and Morning Worship. These services feature the St. Alban’s Puppet Crew performing sketches and songs. Please see the calendar for the schedule of the All Age Services.
Tuesday 23rd October 20187:30pmHoly Communion(said)
Thursday 25th October 20189:15amHoly Communion
Friday 26th October 20189:00amFriday Drop In
Sunday 28th October 20188:00amHoly Communion(said)
10:00amHoly Communion
Once a month the 10am service is more informal alternating between Holy Communion and Morning Worship. These services feature the St. Alban’s Puppet Crew performing sketches and songs. Please see the calendar for the schedule of the All Age Services.
Tuesday 30th October 20187:30pmHoly Communion(said)
<< September 2018