What's On

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< January 2018

February 2018

Change category
Thursday 1st February 2018 9:15amHoly Communion
Friday 2nd February 2018 9:00amFriday Drop In
Sunday 4th February 2018 8:00amHoly Communion(said)
10:00amHoly Communion
Tuesday 6th February 2018 7:30pmHoly Communion(said)
Wednesday 7th February 2018 9:00amTeddies and Toast
Wednesday morning 9 to 10.30 in church during term time.

There’s plenty of free toast and spreads, tea, coffee, milk, fruit etc. We try to provide a relaxed atmosphere, someone to hold the baby, play with the toddlers, have a chat whilst learning a little bit more about God and getting used to being in church. We use a book called Dot to Tot. Ambrose the puppet helps to tell a short bible story, there is a song, something to make to take home and toys to play with and a take-home sheet for the adults which gives them something to think about .

Open to all.
Thursday 8th February 2018 9:15amHoly Communion
Friday 9th February 2018 9:00amFriday Drop In
Sunday 11th February 2018 8:00amHoly Communion(said)
10:00amHoly Communion
Tuesday 13th February 2018 7:30pmHoly Communion(said)
Wednesday 14th February 2018 7:30pmAsh Wednesday
Thursday 15th February 2018 9:15amHoly Communion
Friday 16th February 2018 9:00amFriday Drop In
Sunday 18th February 2018 8:00amHoly Communion(said)
10:00amAll Age Service
Once a month the 10am service is more informal alternating between Holy Communion and Morning Worship. These services feature the St. Alban’s Puppet Crew performing sketches and songs. Please see the calendar for the schedule of the All Age Services.
Monday 19th February 2018 7:00pmPCC Meeting
Please arrive 7pm for a 7:15pm start
Tuesday 20th February 2018 2:00pmWomen's Fellowship and Mother's Union Communion
7:30pmHoly Communion(said)
Wednesday 21st February 2018 9:00amTeddies and Toast
Wednesday morning 9 to 10.30 in church during term time.

There’s plenty of free toast and spreads, tea, coffee, milk, fruit etc. We try to provide a relaxed atmosphere, someone to hold the baby, play with the toddlers, have a chat whilst learning a little bit more about God and getting used to being in church. We use a book called Dot to Tot. Ambrose the puppet helps to tell a short bible story, there is a song, something to make to take home and toys to play with and a take-home sheet for the adults which gives them something to think about .

Open to all.
2:30pmSongs of Praise with Afternoon Tea
Thursday 22nd February 2018 9:15amHoly Communion
Friday 23rd February 2018 9:00amFriday Drop In
Sunday 25th February 2018 8:00amHoly Communion(said)
10:00amHoly Communion
Once a month the 10am service is more informal alternating between Holy Communion and Morning Worship. These services feature the St. Alban’s Puppet Crew performing sketches and songs. Please see the calendar for the schedule of the All Age Services.
Tuesday 27th February 2018 7:30pmHoly Communion(said)
Wednesday 28th February 2018 9:00amTeddies and Toast
Wednesday morning 9 to 10.30 in church during term time.

There’s plenty of free toast and spreads, tea, coffee, milk, fruit etc. We try to provide a relaxed atmosphere, someone to hold the baby, play with the toddlers, have a chat whilst learning a little bit more about God and getting used to being in church. We use a book called Dot to Tot. Ambrose the puppet helps to tell a short bible story, there is a song, something to make to take home and toys to play with and a take-home sheet for the adults which gives them something to think about .

Open to all.
<< January 2018