What's On

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< May 2018

June 2018

Change category
Friday 1st June 20189:00amFriday Drop In
Sunday 3rd June 20188:00amHoly Communion(said)
10:00amHoly Communion
Once a month the 10am service is more informal alternating between Holy Communion and Morning Worship. These services feature the St. Alban’s Puppet Crew performing sketches and songs. Please see the calendar for the schedule of the All Age Services.
Tuesday 5th June 20187:30pmHoly Communion(said)
Thursday 7th June 20189:15amHoly Communion
Friday 8th June 20189:00amFriday Drop In
Sunday 10th June 20188:00amHoly Communion(said)
10:00amHoly Communion
Once a month the 10am service is more informal alternating between Holy Communion and Morning Worship. These services feature the St. Alban’s Puppet Crew performing sketches and songs. Please see the calendar for the schedule of the All Age Services.
Tuesday 12th June 20187:30pmHoly Communion(said)
Thursday 14th June 20189:15amHoly Communion
Friday 15th June 20189:00amFriday Drop In
Sunday 17th June 20188:00amHoly Communion(said)
10:00amHoly Communion
Once a month the 10am service is more informal alternating between Holy Communion and Morning Worship. These services feature the St. Alban’s Puppet Crew performing sketches and songs. Please see the calendar for the schedule of the All Age Services.
Tuesday 19th June 20187:30pmHoly Communion(said)
Thursday 21st June 20189:15amHoly Communion
Friday 22nd June 20189:00amFriday Drop In
Sunday 24th June 20188:00amHoly Communion(said)
10:00amHoly Communion
Once a month the 10am service is more informal alternating between Holy Communion and Morning Worship. These services feature the St. Alban’s Puppet Crew performing sketches and songs. Please see the calendar for the schedule of the All Age Services.
Tuesday 26th June 20187:30pmHoly Communion(said)
Thursday 28th June 20189:15amHoly Communion
Friday 29th June 20189:00amFriday Drop In
<< May 2018