What's On

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< August 2017

September 2017

Change category
Friday 1st September 20179:00amFriday Drop In
Sunday 3rd September 20178:00amHoly Communion(said)
10:00amHoly Communion
Tuesday 5th September 20177:30pmHoly Communion(said)
Thursday 7th September 20179:15amHoly Communion
Friday 8th September 20179:00amFriday Drop In
Sunday 10th September 20178:00amHoly Communion(said)
10:00amHoly Communion
Tuesday 12th September 20177:30pmHoly Communion(said)
Thursday 14th September 20179:15amHoly Communion
Friday 15th September 20179:00amFriday Drop In
Sunday 17th September 20178:00amHoly Communion(said)
10:00amHoly Communion
Monday 18th September 20177:00pmPCC Meeting
In the Lady Chapel. Please arrive at 7:00pm for 7:15pm start
Tuesday 19th September 20172:00pmWomen's Fellowship and Mother's Union Communion
7:30pmHoly Communion(said)
Wednesday 20th September 20172:30pmSongs of Praise with Afternoon Tea
Thursday 21st September 20179:15amHoly Communion
Friday 22nd September 20179:00amFriday Drop In
Sunday 24th September 20178:00amHoly Communion(said)
10:00amHoly Communion
Tuesday 26th September 20177:30pmHoly Communion(said)
Thursday 28th September 20179:15amHoly Communion
Friday 29th September 20179:00amFriday Drop In
<< August 2017