Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Alban the Martyr
March 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018 9:15amHoly Communion
Friday 2nd March 2018 9:00amFriday Drop In
Sunday 4th March 2018 8:00amHoly Communion(said)
10:00amHoly CommunionOnce a month the 10am service is more informal alternating between Holy Communion and Morning Worship. These services feature the St. Alban’s Puppet Crew performing sketches and songs. Please see the calendar for the schedule of the All Age Services.
Tuesday 6th March 2018 7:30pmHoly Communion(said)
Wednesday 7th March 2018 9:00amTeddies and ToastWednesday morning 9 to 10.30 in church during term time.

There’s plenty of free toast and spreads, tea, coffee, milk, fruit etc. We try to provide a relaxed atmosphere, someone to hold the baby, play with the toddlers, have a chat whilst learning a little bit more about God and getting used to being in church. We use a book called Dot to Tot. Ambrose the puppet helps to tell a short bible story, there is a song, something to make to take home and toys to play with and a take-home sheet for the adults which gives them something to think about .

Open to all.
Thursday 8th March 2018 9:15amHoly Communion
Friday 9th March 2018 9:00amFriday Drop In
Sunday 11th March 2018 8:00amHoly Communion(said)
10:00amAll Age Service for Mothering SundayOnce a month the 10am service is more informal alternating between Holy Communion and Morning Worship. These services feature the St. Alban’s Puppet Crew performing sketches and songs. Please see the calendar for the schedule of the All Age Services.
Tuesday 13th March 2018 7:30pmHoly Communion(said)
Wednesday 14th March 2018 9:00amTeddies and ToastWednesday morning 9 to 10.30 in church during term time.

There’s plenty of free toast and spreads, tea, coffee, milk, fruit etc. We try to provide a relaxed atmosphere, someone to hold the baby, play with the toddlers, have a chat whilst learning a little bit more about God and getting used to being in church. We use a book called Dot to Tot. Ambrose the puppet helps to tell a short bible story, there is a song, something to make to take home and toys to play with and a take-home sheet for the adults which gives them something to think about .

Open to all.
Thursday 15th March 2018 9:15amHoly Communion
Friday 16th March 2018 9:00amFriday Drop In
Sunday 18th March 2018 8:00amHoly Communion(said)
10:00amHoly CommunionOnce a month the 10am service is more informal alternating between Holy Communion and Morning Worship. These services feature the St. Alban’s Puppet Crew performing sketches and songs. Please see the calendar for the schedule of the All Age Services.
Monday 19th March 2018 0:00amPCC MeetingOnly if needed for accounts.
Please arrive 7pm for a 7:15pm start
Tuesday 20th March 2018 2:00pmWomen's Fellowship and Mother's Union Communion
7:30pmHoly Communion(said)
Wednesday 21st March 2018 9:00amTeddies and ToastWednesday morning 9 to 10.30 in church during term time.

There’s plenty of free toast and spreads, tea, coffee, milk, fruit etc. We try to provide a relaxed atmosphere, someone to hold the baby, play with the toddlers, have a chat whilst learning a little bit more about God and getting used to being in church. We use a book called Dot to Tot. Ambrose the puppet helps to tell a short bible story, there is a song, something to make to take home and toys to play with and a take-home sheet for the adults which gives them something to think about .

Open to all.
Thursday 22nd March 2018 9:15amHoly Communion
Friday 23rd March 2018 9:00amFriday Drop In
Sunday 25th March 2018 8:00amHoly Communion(said)
10:00amHoly CommunionOnce a month the 10am service is more informal alternating between Holy Communion and Morning Worship. These services feature the St. Alban’s Puppet Crew performing sketches and songs. Please see the calendar for the schedule of the All Age Services.
Monday 26th March 2018 7:30pmHoly Week: Evening Service
Tuesday 27th March 2018 7:30pmHoly Week: Evening Service
Wednesday 28th March 2018 9:00amTeddies and ToastWednesday morning 9 to 10.30 in church during term time.

There’s plenty of free toast and spreads, tea, coffee, milk, fruit etc. We try to provide a relaxed atmosphere, someone to hold the baby, play with the toddlers, have a chat whilst learning a little bit more about God and getting used to being in church. We use a book called Dot to Tot. Ambrose the puppet helps to tell a short bible story, there is a song, something to make to take home and toys to play with and a take-home sheet for the adults which gives them something to think about .

Open to all.
7:30pmHoly Week: Evening Service
Thursday 29th March 2018 9:15amHoly Communion
7:30pmHoly Week: Maunday Thursday and Vigil to Midnight
Friday 30th March 2018 9:00amFriday Drop In
2:30pmHoly Week: Good Friday. The Last Hour
Saturday 31st March 2018 6:00pmEaster Fire