What's On

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< September

October

Change category
Thursday 1st October 20209:15amHoly Communion
Sunday 4th October 20208:00amHoly Communion(said)
10:00amHoly Communion
Whilst Church gatherings are suspended the Vicar will be supporting the Sunday Communion Service via a Facebook stream from her Facebook page. You can follow the service using the Spiritual Communion on the website and by joining the Live Stream on Judy's Facebook
Tuesday 6th October 20207:30pmHoly Communion(said)
Wednesday 7th October 202010:00amCuppa and Company
Thursday 8th October 20209:15amHoly Communion
Sunday 11th October 20208:00amHoly Communion(said)
10:00amHoly Communion
Whilst Church gatherings are suspended the Vicar will be supporting the Sunday Communion Service via a Facebook stream from her Facebook page. You can follow the service using the Spiritual Communion on the website and by joining the Live Stream on Judy's Facebook
Tuesday 13th October 20207:30pmHoly Communion(said)
Wednesday 14th October 202010:00amCuppa and Company
Thursday 15th October 20209:15amHoly Communion
Sunday 18th October 20208:00amHoly Communion(said)
10:00amHoly Communion
Whilst Church gatherings are suspended the Vicar will be supporting the Sunday Communion Service via a Facebook stream from her Facebook page. You can follow the service using the Spiritual Communion on the website and by joining the Live Stream on Judy's Facebook
Tuesday 20th October 20207:30pmHoly Communion(said)
Thursday 22nd October 20209:15amHoly Communion
Sunday 25th October 20208:00amHoly Communion(said)
10:00amHoly Communion
Whilst Church gatherings are suspended the Vicar will be supporting the Sunday Communion Service via a Facebook stream from her Facebook page. You can follow the service using the Spiritual Communion on the website and by joining the Live Stream on Judy's Facebook
Tuesday 27th October 20207:30pmHoly Communion(said)
Thursday 29th October 20209:15amHoly Communion
<< September